The Bronco  - Petty Lies

The Bronco  - Petty Lies
The Bronco - Petty Lies

Mit "Petty lies" erscheint die dritte Single-Veröffentlichung, bevor ein komplettes Album im März 2015 folgt.

Matt Dee über "Petty lies": - Petty Lies is an old skool punk-rock’n’roll song about our growing frustration with a society where all important decisions being made further and further away from the people. ABOUT: The Bronco was formed in 2010 and consist of Matt Dee on vocals/guitar. Nick West on bass/vocals and Pete-Oh on drums. Matt started as a 16 year old playing in one of the first Swedish punk bands in the late 70’s. He is the main songwriter in The Bronco. Forming the band he wanted to combine Sex Pistols heavy guitars with the sound of american bands like Replacements and Cheap Trick. After getting quite some attention from one single released two years ago - Century Boy. The Bronco were invited to headline at the Olympic Stadium in Stockholm during the World Cup in snowboard with an audience of 10.000 and they we're also invited to play during Swedish Skate Awards the same year. The song was also getting aired on national rock radio. An album is ready for release in March 2015 with lead single West Coast Boys. The Bronco are currently booking a tour on mainland Europe in April and May.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...