Kevlar Bikini - exklusiver Albumstream

Kevlar Bikini
Kevlar Bikini

Kevlar Bikini are a hardcore band from Zagreb, Croatia. They have been around since 2010 and play punk infused with metal and noise rock.

The band was originally a quartet and released two albums as such, Explodisiac (2012) and Hi-Fi or Die (2014). They also played a good number of sweaty shows all over Europe.
Recently, however, for more oomph, Kevlar Bikini has been distilled into a trio. Guitarist Mario Berta now doubles as vocalist. In addition, the band has taken a turn towards a more snarky, dirty and aggressive sound. Mario’s hoarse and raw voice fits right into that.

Kevlar Bikini - Rants, Riffage and Rousing Rhythms
Kevlar Bikini - Rants, Riffage and Rousing Rhythms

The band’s new album Rants, Riffage and Rousing Rhythms embodies all recent developments. The self-explanatory tongue twister of a name describes not only the collage of songs on the album, but also the overall revamped style of the group. It is the album the band is most proud of. Now more than ever, Kevlar Bikini 2.0 is ready to hit the road and deliver some of that sonic bile live.


01. Pre-Doomsday Orgy
02. Clerofashionistas
03. Rabies Road
04. Nailbiter Blues
05. Desk Flip Time
06. Not Your Night
07. Squeezing Diamonds out of Slime
08. One of Those Bands with More Haters Than Friends
09. Meatbomb
10. Homo Rattus

Album Stream: