Rotten Mind - music video for the track "City Rats"

Punk outfit Rotten Mind premieres a music video for the opening track of their latest studio full-lenght "Rat City Dog Boy" from 2020. The music video, called "City Rats", is filmed and edited by Daniel Wiberg.

Consisting of Jakob Arvidsson (guitar/ vocals), Rune Strömbom (bass), Johan Sverredal (guitar) and Victor Nordin (drums), Rotten mind was formed in Uppsala, Sweden in 2015. As one of the four original bands affiliated with Lövely Records, Rotten Mind has released four studio albums; “I’m Alone Even With You” (2015), “Rotten Mind” (2017) and “Fading into Oblivion” (2018), and "Rat City Dog Boy" - their latest, 2020 release.