Dental Records Digital Compilation Vol. 3

Dental Records Digital Compilation Volume 3 is out now for free (or PWYC) streaming and download on Bandcamp and Spotify.
The compilation has tracks from:

The Young Rochelles - Long Beach,  New York, USA
Ricky Rochelle - Long Beach, New York, USA
Ink Bomb - Nijmegen, Netherlands
No Breakfast Goodbye - Nijmegen, Netherlands
Hiding from Humans - Regina, Saskatchewan, Canada
The Softer Side - Jacksonville, Florida, USA
Last Chance Marie - Belleville, Ontario, Canada
Wasting Time - Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Big Spin - Mexico City, Mexico
By Octopi - Toronto, Ontario, Canada